Wróć do strony głównej.
Kwietnia 28, 2024, 09:58:50 *
Witamy, Gość. Zaloguj się lub zarejestruj.
Czy dotarł do Ciebie email aktywacyjny?

Zaloguj się podając nazwę użytkownika, hasło i długość sesji
Aktualności: SMF - Just Installed!

Strona główna   Pomoc Zaloguj się Rejestracja  
Strony: [1]
  Drukuj  
Autor Wątek: Property management apps/software  (Przeczytany 893 razy)
Gunf1ght3r

« : Maja 11, 2023, 09:44:41 »

We are just getting our first property ready for short term rental. I'm looking for an app that can track expenses as well as provide specific property management features. I'm not experienced enough yet to know all of the features I'm looking for but have done a fair share of research. I like hostfully and hurdlr so far (haven't figured out if hostfully does the same level of expense tracking though) My question is, is anyone familiar with either? I'd love feedback and other suggestions as well. Thanks!

spacecadet

« Odpowiedz #1 : Maja 11, 2023, 09:49:36 »

Congratulations on getting your property ready for short-term rental! It's great that you're already thinking about ways to manage your expenses and property effectively. There are several apps that can help you with this, and Hostfully and Hurdlr are both good options.

Hostfully is a property management software that provides features such as booking management, guest communication, and automation of tasks. However, it may not have the same level of expense tracking capabilities as Hurdlr.

Hurdlr is an app designed specifically for independent contractors and small business owners to track expenses, mileage, and income. It can also provide insights into tax deductions and estimated taxes owed. It may be a good fit for you if you want to keep a close eye on your rental property expenses and income.

Other popular property management apps that you may want to consider are: